Cute Find

Hey Guys.  Just wanted to share the cutest plates I found the other day in the dollar section of Target.

I am a sucker for divided plates.  I secretly, ok, not so secretly, hate my food touching.  While my son doesn’t seem to have this problem divided plates are too cute to pass up, especially these!  Like I said I found them in the Target dollar bins and there were only four different designs so I scooped them up!  Love!

I thought they were pretty adorable.  My son has been on a HUGE Halloween kick this year so these just add to the atmosphere of non stop Halloween discussions.  Between spiders, pumpkins and Halloween being screamed all the time I could use a little cute to go along with it.

Have you found any cute treasures lately?  Do share!

Sara

Leave a Reply

